Understanding Change History for User Imports

  • Updated

The Change History page shows the results of your bulk user imports from your CRM integration and CSV files.

To access the Change History page, from the left navigation bar, go to Settings N.png Settings > User Management > Change History.

For each import, you can view the following information:

  • User performing the import
  • Import source
  • Import status
  • Import date

User Import Change History.png

Additionally, you can click an entry in the Data Import column to view a summary of the import. The summary shows the users imported along with the number and percentage of users successful and not successfully imported. The import summary for each import remains accessible for seven days after the import date.

User Import Change History Summary.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful