Manage your Site Customization experiences in Demandbase One for Marketing by editing, updating, and managing existing experiences.
Prerequisites to Manage Site Customization Experiences
You must have a license for Personalization.
Edit a Site Customization Experience
- From the left navigation bar, go to
Personalization > Site Customization.
- Click the name of the experience you want to edit.
- Open the applicable tab and make your changes.
- Go to the Review and Activate tab and click Update to save your changes.
Manage a Site Customization Experience
- From the left navigation bar, go to
Personalization > Site Customization.
Select the checkbox next to an experience.
- Click Take Action and select one of the following options:
- Deactivate: Deactivate the experience.
- Change Priority: Set the experience priority to High, Med, or Low. You can also change the priority directly from the Priority column.
- Duplicate: Create a copy of the experience.
-
Delete: Permanently delete the experience.
Important: You must first deactivate an experience before you can delete it.