Communication History includes emails and calendar meetings synced from Demandbase users' connected Google accounts.
You can disable Gmail communication history tracking by removing Demandbase from your linked Google apps.
Disable Gmail Communication History Tracking
- From your Gmail account, click your top right Google Profile icon.
- Click Manage your Google Account.
- From the left navigation bar, click Linked apps.
- Select ABM Platform.
- Go to Delete all and click the arrow.
- In the confirmation message, click Confirm.
Outcome of Disabling Gmail Communication History Tracking
Demandbase no longer syncs your Gmail emails and calendar meetings.
Important: If you use Google Single Sign-On (SSO) to log in to Demandbase, you must grant access again the next time you log in.