Why are my audiences and profile locked?

  • Updated

When you associate an audience with an active campaign, the ability to make changes to the profile and audience are locked. This is because there can be unexpected issues with reprocessing audiences that can affect campaign data. Changing the makeup of the profile could also affect historical data for these campaigns as well.

You can however still add accounts, hide accounts and also view the Audit Report for these locked audiences.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-25_at_9.59.31_PM.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful