A page was added to the Blacklist, however the Site Optimization window is still showing

Updated:

The blacklist is where articles/pages are set to be excluded from the Site Optimization window.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-31_at_2.30.22_PM.png 

The blacklist does NOT exclude where certain pages are displayed, rather this section is to exclude what is displayed inside of the recommended articles section.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful