How to reject a Spiderbook account after having assigned it

Updated:

Assuming the user is an admin user, they can reassign the account to a “blank” user, then reject it. Here are some instructions:

 

  1. Click the Share/Reassign button underneath the company logo to open the Share/Reassign pop-up.
    image.png
  2. Click the Reassign Account radio button.
    image__1_.png
  3. Leave the Reassign T. Rowe Price to: field blank, then click the Reassign button.
    image__2_.png
  4. Back on the main Spiderbook page, click Reject underneath the company logo.
    image__3_.pngimage__4_.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful